2020 Preliminary Tournament Schedule

WE ARE WORKING ON OUR 2020 SCHEDULE
Listed below is a working schedule - this Schedule will be updated as courses are contacted and dates are confirmed - there will be many changes 
check back frequently for updates

N.E.A.T. 2020 Preliminary Schedule -      Updated as of November 22, 2019

                         

C = confirmed Date PR = Private Club 


         DATE                      COURSE                             Start Time

Weds 8-Apr    TBD
Sat 11-Apr Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA)
Sun 12-Apr Final Round of Masters / Easter Sunday
C Thur 16-Apr Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI) 10:30
C Sat 18-Apr North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI 11:00
C Weds 22-Apr Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 8:30
C Sat 25-Apr Pinehills - Jones 10:30
C Sun 26-Apr Pinehills, Nicklaus 10:30
C Tues 28-Apr Fall River CC (Fall River, MA) PR 9:30
C Sat 2-May Ct. National (Putnam, CT) 9:48
C Weds 6-May Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 9:30
Thurs 7-May TBA
C Sat 9-May Raceway GC (Thompson, CT) 9:00
Sun 10-May Mother's Day
C Tues 12-May Metacomet CC (E. Providence, RI) PR 10:00 SG
Sat 16-May Juniper Hill GC - Riverside (Northborough, MA) 10:08
Sun 17-May Final Round PGA Champ
Tues 19-May Agawam Hunt (E. Providence, RI) PR 9:00 SG
Thur 21-May Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
C Sat 23-May Exeter CC (Exeter, RI) 11:00
C Sat 23-May Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH) TBD
Mon 25-May Memorial Day
C Weds 27-May D.W. Field (Brockton, MA)
Sat 30-May Braintree GC (Braintree, MA)
Sun 31-May Rehoboth CC (Rehoboth, MA) ???
Tues 2-Jun Haverhill CC (Haverhill, MA) PR
C Thur 4-Jun Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 8:30
Sat 6-Jun Easton CC (Easton, MA)
C Sun 7-Jun Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI) 11:30
C Tues 9-Jun Potowomut CC (Warwick, RI) PR 9:45
Thur 11-Jun Trull Brook GC (Tewksbury, MA)
C Sat 13-Jun Maplegate CC (Bellingham, MA) 10:00
Weds 17-Jun Cape Club of Sharon (Sharon, MA) PR
C Sat 20-Jun Hickory Hill GC (Methuen, MA) 10:32
Sun 21-Jun Final Round US Open & Father's Day
C Tues 23-Jun Ledgemont CC (Seekonk, MA) PR 9:00 SG
C Sat 27-Jun Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 11:00
Sun 28-Jun Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA)
Weds 1-Jul Butter Brook GC (Westford, MA) 9:30
Sat 4-Jul Independence Day
Sun 5-Jul Green Meadow
C Mon 6-Jul Quidnessett CC (Warwick, RI) PR 8:00 SG
Weds 8-Jul Acushnet River Valley (Acushnet, MA)
Sat 11-Jul Poquoy Brook (Lakeville, MA) 10:30
Weds 15-Jul Wentworth Hills CC (Plainville, MA) 9:30
C Sat 18-Jul Ct. National (Putnam, CT) 9:48
C Sat 18-Jul Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH)
Sun 19-Jul Final Round Open Championship
Mon 20-Jul Crestwood CC (Rehoboth, MA) PR
Thur 23-Jul George Wright GC (Hyde Park, MA)
C Sat 25-Jul Souhegan Woods (NH)
C Sun 26-Jul Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI) 11;00
Weds 29-Jul LeBaron Hills CC (Lakeville, MA)
Sat 1-Aug Easton CC (Easton, MA) ???
C Weds 5-Aug Highfields GC (Grafton, MA)
C Sat 8-Aug Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI) 11:30
Mon 10-Aug Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
C Weds 12-Aug Hickory Hill GC (Methuen, MA) ???
C Sat 15-Aug Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 11:00
Sat 15-Aug         
C Sun 16-Aug Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 11:00
Sun 16-Aug 
Weds 19-Aug George Wright GC (Hyde Park, MA)
Thur 20-Aug Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Sat 22-Aug
C Sun 23-Aug Richmond CC (Richmond, RI) 10:30
C Tues 25-Aug Pawtucket CC (Pawtucket, RI PR
Sun 30-Aug Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI) 11:00
C Sat 29-Aug Overlook GC (Hollis, NH) 10:00

Weds 2-Sep CC of Halifax (Halifax, MA) 9:00 SG
Sat 5-Sep MA. Event
Sun 6-Sep Crystal Lake GC (Burrillville, RI) 12:00
Mon 7-Sep Labor Day
Thur 10-Sep CC of New Bedford (New Bedford, MA) PR 8:30
Sat 12-Sep Elmridge GC (Pawcatuck, CT)
C Sat 12-Sep Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Weds 16-Sep Shining Rock ???
Sat 19-Sep River Ridge GC (Jewitt City, CT)
Sat 19-Sep Franklin Park (Boston, MA)
Weds 23-Sep Segregansett CC (Taunton, MA) PR
Sat 26-Sep Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
C Weds 30-Sep Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 10:00
C Sat 3-Oct North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI 10:30
C Weds 7-Oct Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI) 10:30
C Sat 10-Oct Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 9:00
C Tues 13-Oct Alpine CC (Cranston, RI)
Thur 15-Oct   TBD
C Sat 17-Oct Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Sat 17-Oct Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
C Sat 24-Oct    D W Field  
December 2-7, 2020 2020 Florida Championship