Entry fee includes green fee & N.E.A.T. Prize Fund.  Those events where a "C" is included in the legend also includes motor carts.

Legend: "C" - entry fee includes motor carts    "SG" - Shotgun start     'BB" - Optional Best Ball 

               "PR" = Private Club   "RB" - Range Balls Included    "**" - entry fee is estimated 

                  Go to Tournament Entry Page to Enter Events
                    Click on course Name to go to the course website
         Click on Portal to go to the event Golf Genius portal site (for tee times and results)

2020 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
AUGUST & SEPTEMBER

 

DATE                    COURSE                 Legend                     Start Time       Entry Fee

AUGUST:

Sat 1-Aug         Easton CC (Easton, MA)                                  11:00                    $ 66   RESULTS

Weds 5-Aug     Highfields GC (Grafton, MA)                           9:00                      $ 66   TEE TIMES  

Aug 8 & 9                 2020 N.E.A.T. Club Championship                                   $ 162 walking   TEE TIMES

Sat 8-Aug         Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI)                   11:30   sat only 66 walking - $10 addtl for cart

Sun 9-Aug        Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)          10:00  sun only $ 68  walking - $20 addtl for cart

Weds 12-Aug      Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)                       10:30                 $ 60
Weds 12-Aug     Merrimack Valley GC (Methuen, MA)               10:40                 $ TBD
Sat 15-Aug         Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI)                   11:00                 $ 62 walking $15 addtl for cart

Sun 16-Aug     Green Meadow- Jungle (Hudson, NH)                 10:00                  $TBD
Weds 19-Aug     Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)                                 9:30                 $ 62 / $ 50 seniors  
Sat 22-Aug          Wayland CC(Wayland, MA)                                10:26
Sun 23-Aug       Richmond CC (Richmond, RI)   $10 extra single rider  10:30     $ 65 or $80 with cart
Tues 25-Aug      Pawtucket CC (Pawtucket, RI PR                       9:00 shotgun     $ 95 with shared cart
Sat 29 - Aug      Overlook GC (Hollis, NH)                                      10:00                 $TBD
Sun 30-Aug       Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI)                         11:00                  $ 56 walking

SEPTEMBER:

Weds 2-Sep CC of Halifax (Halifax, MA) 9:00 SG
C Sat 5-Sep Green Meadow -Jungle (Hudson, NH)
Sun 6-Sep Crystal Lake GC (Burrillville, RI) 12:00
C Tues 8-Sep Brookmeadow GC (Sharon, MA) 10:00
Thur 10-Sep CC of New Bedford (New Bedford, MA) PR 8:30
Sat 12-Sep Elmridge GC (Pawcatuck, CT)
C Sat 12-Sep Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Weds 16-Sep Shining Rock ???
C Sat 19-Sep Beaver River GC (Richmond, RI) 9:30
Sat 19-Sep Franklin Park (Boston, MA)
Weds 23-Sep Segregansett CC (Taunton, MA) PR
Sat 26-Sep Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
C Weds 30-Sep Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 10:00